LAKOS

Tradeshows/Events

Florida Ground Water Association Annual Convention and Trade Show 2016

Booth: 506

Location:
Caribe Royale Hotel 
8101 World Center Dr. 
Orlando, FL 32821

Event Hours:
Friday, May 6, 3-6 PM 
Saturday, May 7, 8-10 AM

www.fgwa.org





AISTech 2016 - The Iron & Steel Technology Conference and Exposition

Booth: 2926

Location:
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd, 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Event Hours:
Monday, May 16, 9 AM–6 PM
(Welcome Reception 5–6 PM)
Tuesday, May 17, 9 AM–6 PM.
(Reception 5–6 PM)
Wednesday, May 18, Noon–4 p.m.


https://www.aist.org/conference-expositions/aistech 





South Atlantic Jubilee 2016

Booth: 1901

Location:
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
2101 N Oak St, 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Event Hours:
Friday, Jun. 17, 3:15-6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun. 18, 9 AM -  2PM 

http://www.jubileewatershow.com





Fuel Ethanol Workshop 2016

Booth: 1202 

Location:
Wisconsin Expo Center 
8200 West Greenfield Avenue 
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Event Hours:
Monday, Jun. 20, 5 - 6:30 PM  (Expo Grand Opening & Welcome Reception)
Tuesday, Jun. 21, 11 AM – 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 22, 7:30 AM – 1:30 PM